Leave us a review
5 Stars - 42 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Fast efficient courteous service.Pete came out on Sunday afternoon as the gearbox on our upvc front door failed and we were locked out. He swiftly gained access fitted the new locking system and carried much adjustment to prevent future failures. Excellent job. Very very satisfied

    martin lloyd
    8/23/2021

    Pete came out and advised what I needed to order for lockable guest room doors and was very knowledgeable about the quality of the products that I was looking at. He came back the same day that the products were delivered to fit them.Pete did a really professional job of attaching the lockable handles without any damage to the existing doors and offered to cut additional keys on site. I’ll be booking him to replace more as soon as I’ve put an order in. Thank you

    Jules Hoult
    8/20/2021

    Great service, out of hours. Many thanks

    Lyn Plumley
    8/06/2021
  • Excellent service, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended

    Sheila Battin
    7/27/2021

    Locked out…..sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    Debbie P
    7/27/2021

    Our front door locking mechanism broke. We rang Pete who turned up very quickly.He had lots of difficulty with the old mechanism getting it out. But his professional knowledge showed through and it came out.Luckily he had a new mechanism on the van and was replaced within minutes.He checked everything and even adjusted the door. Better than when it was first fitted.We would highly recommend Pete and will use again. Would give more than 5 stars if we couldPaul.Gloucester

    paul long
    7/27/2021
  • Great service, problem diagnosed and fixed quickly. Would use again.

    Kate Haigh
    6/27/2021

    Excellent Lock Smith helped in a very difficult situation would highly recommend …

    tom c
    6/27/2021

    Great service from Pete, highly recommended. Lock fault was diadiagnosed quickly and repaired for a good price.

    Jeff Arris
    5/27/2021
  • Very reliable and professional!

    Tayyub Gulzar
    4/27/2021

    Replacement 5 lever system Excellent responsiveness and customer service. Pete is a master of his trade

    JustinP-90
    4/10/2021

    1st class service.Nothing was too much trouble.1st time i have used them,definately will use them again

    Kevin Davis
    2/27/2021
  • Pete Blagden provided a great service today. Polite, helpful and very efficient. Got the job done really quickly with no problems.

    Ryan Plane
    11/27/2020

    Amazing professional service from Pete will definitely recommend absolutely fantastic cannot thank you enough

    Ash Snooks
    9/27/2020

    Pete came and installed new restricted locks on the front and back door of my newly bought property. Friendly and knowledgeable person who offered further advice on home security E.g. Timers for lights whilst I was away for a few days working.

    Granr Harman
    9/27/2020
  • Amazing service by Peter who came to the rescue very quickly. He was very professional and kind as well.

    Ann Mary
    9/27/2020

    Very professional, I needed the job done asap and someone came out within a few hours.Happy with the whole service.Thankyou.

    M Stevens
    9/27/2020

    Really impressed! Very quick and knowledgeable I highly recommend!

    Nichola Smith
    9/27/2020
  • Had an issue with my door and locks at night. They arrived in 20 minutes and fixed the issue. Had the required parts too. Very professional. Highly recommended.

    Vibin
    8/27/2020

    Excellent locksmith – could not recommend more highly! Very professional, honest, helpful and genuine. Turned up in less than 1hr from phoning just as promised and soon had the door open. Very friendly guy too and only too happy to help out. Sensibly priced, charged the agreed fee.Will certainly be using him again if I’m in need of a locksmith!

    Andrew Stevens
    8/27/2020

    Pete is an outstanding locksmith. He was the only locksmith to pick up when I called and was very competitively priced compared to others in the area. He came the very next day (even though it was a non urgent case) and he was punctual and polite. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!

    Ailsa Kirk
    8/27/2020
  • Excellent service came out on an emergency fixed uPVC doors will recommend thanks Pete

    Mark Powell
    8/27/2020

    Fantastic service so professional and friendly would definitely recommend Pete. Extremely good at his job very hard working, left everything tidy after.

    Glynis Hogan
    8/27/2020

    Great blokeReliableFantastic serviceMy lock on my house got drilled and it only took Pete 10 to 20 mins to get inVery professional bloke and would 100% recommend Pete and I would use him again if needed

    Dave Walker
    8/27/2020
  • Couldn’t have a better locksmith! Excellent locksmith – could not recommend more highly! Very professional, honest, helpful and genuine. Turned up in less than 1hr from phoning just as promised and soon had the door open. Very friendly guy too and only too happy to help out. Sensibly priced, charged the agreed fee.Will certainly be using him again if I’m in need of a locksmith!

    APStevens
    1/15/2020

    Great service, prompt and tidy

    Lee Bolton
    8/27/2019

    Excellent service I was very impressed with this company. They were professional, friendly and delivered on everything that was agreed and more. A great company that can be trusted. Highly recommended.

    TerryH-189
    12/17/2018
  • Set free from being locked inside my house! Embarrasingly I was locked in my house as the yale lock had gone faulty. Pete got the door open in minutes and fixed the fault. Very stressful, made stress free by a competent firm of locksmiths. Thankyou.

    MartinN-63
    9/16/2018

    Excellent and very professional Excellent service and workmanship.Nothing is too much trouble for them, they go the extra mile for you.

    AnnieP-21
    9/13/2018

    Great service, my friend locked themselves out and within 30mins from calling was back in with no damage done to the door – lock or frame. Thanks

    JON BEDDIS
    8/27/2018
  • Fantastic value for money Pete quickly responded and helped me gain entry to my house. He then fixed the lock to prevent it happening again. Great customer service and great value for money. Thanks Pete!

    JordanK-24
    7/27/2018

    Quick, friendly service Friendly, quick service at a reasonable price – thank you

    GailD-22
    7/17/2018

    Superb Service Within 20 minutes of my emergency call, Pete had arrived at my home in Cheltenham with his toolkit and gained entry through two very different doorways. I was hugely impressed by how fast he resolved my problem. Friendly, professional, and competitively-priced. Can’t recommend highly enough.

    ClareM-142
    6/08/2018
  • Best Locksmith EVER! Pete was truly spectacular! A true expert in his field and a friendly guy too! Couldn’t of got a better locksmith. MUST USE 100%.

    ThomasF-68
    5/18/2018

    Very Good Very reliable and friendly service. Speedy service and a very tidy job done.

    AnnmarieH-15
    5/17/2018

    Pete got me in to my flat I was locked out last night and called locks and keys. Pete came and let me in very quickly. He was very courteous and very good at getting me in quickly. If I need any other locks fixing he would be my very first phone call.

    JoanW-56
    5/15/2018
  • Stress free experiance I broke my key in the lock on my front door and Pete got me straight in by getting the key out and stuck a bar through my letterbox and got me in. fast service.. even replaced the lock for a better one

    LeeB
    5/08/2018

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.